LIVE! From Vero Beach launches new concert series

arts & entertainment

MusicWorks Concerts, the producers of LIVE! From Vero Beach announces 15 diverse musical performances for the 2021-22 season at Vero’s Emerson Center!

For its ninth year of concerts, the lineup includes music of great classic folk and rock bands performed by the original artists and nationally recognized tribute bands. The series will begin on December 30, timed perfectly for an uplifting family holiday experience!

Tickets are now on sale so everyone can plan well ahead. All concerts will be performed at 7 p.m. at The Emerson Center, 1590 27th Avenue in Vero Beach. Seating begins at 6 p.m. Ticket prices range from $30-$135 based on each concert and seat selection. For complete information or to purchase tickets for LIVE! From Vero Beach, visit www.Musicworksconcerts.com or call 1-800-595-4849. 

Here is a rundown of this season’s LIVE! From Vero Beach shows:

Thursday, December 30, 2021-Classic Albums Live Performing- The Stones-“Let it Bleed”-$30-$80

Thursday, January 13-Classic Albums Live Performing- The Who-“Who’s Next”-$30-$80

Thursday, January 20  – The Rocket Man Show…A Tribute to Elton John-$35-85

Thursday, January 27-Gary Puckett & the Union Gap-$40-$95

Thursday, February 3- Do it Again:  The Music of Steely Dan-$30-$75

Thursday, February 10-The Hit Men-Classic Rock Super Group-$35-$80

Thursday, February 17-Classic Albums Live Performing- The Beatles: Let it Be”-$30-$80

Thursday, February 24-Jonathan Edwards-Livingston Taylor-$35-$80

Broken Arrow plays Neil Young hits!

Thursday, March 3-Broken Arrow-The Music of Neil Young-$30-$70

Thursday, March 17-Loudon Wainwright 111-$35-$85

Saturday, March 19- Space Coast Symphony Rocks!-$30-$95

Thursday, March 24-Herman Hermits Starring Peter Noone-$45-$135

Thursday, March 31-Classic Albums Live Performing Pink Floyd-“Dark Side of the Moon”-$30-$80

Thursday, April 7- “One Night in Memphis”-The #1 Tribute to Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash-$35-$80

Thursday, April 14- Touch & Go: The Ultimate Cars Tribute Band-$30-$70

Get ready to dance in the aisles, sing along to your favorite tunes,  with the convenience of plentiful free parking…all of it… close to home.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the theater for this outstanding series of exciting concerts! For additional information, call 772-234-4412.

Comment - Please use your first and last name. Comments of up to 350 words are welcome.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s