2021 Chamber board members and executive board announced

business news

The Indian River County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following Board Members beginning or renewing their three-year terms:

James Funk, Piper Aircraft

Melody Ipolito, Grall Law Group

John Matthews, John Michael Matthews Fine Jewelry

Jon Moses, Riverside Theatre

Chad Olson, Benchmark 

The Board of Directors also elected a new Executive Committee to serve for the upcoming year.  The Executive Committee includes the following Board Members:

Chair – Michael G. Kissner, Jr., Block & Scarpa, Attorneys at Law

Vice Chair – Donna D’Alfonso, HR Dynamics

Treasurer – Denise Boehning, Coastal Waterways Design & Engineering

Past Chair – Ross Cotherman, Rehmann Robson

“I am honored to serve as Chair as we work through the challenges of 2020 and what lies ahead” said Michael G. Kissner, Jr., incoming Chair.  “Ross Cotherman did a phenomenal job as Chair this past year and I appreciate his leadership and guidance.  I speak for the Board when I say that the Chamber has been here for almost 100 years supporting our businesses and our community and we are not slowing down now.”

The new Board of Directors and Executive Committee began their terms on October 1, 2020.

 For additional information, contact Dori Stone, Indian River County Chamber of Commerce 772-567-3491 or doris@indianriverchamber.com.

Comment - Please use your first and last name. Comments of up to 350 words are welcome.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s